Double di Trouble – Gippy Grewal, Dharmendra

Release Date – 29th August, 2014

Starring – Dharmendra, Gippy Grewal, Poonam Dhillon, Kulraj Randhawa, Minisha Lamba, Gurpreet Gugghi, B.N. Sharma, Karamjit Anmol

Directed By – Smeep Kang

Produced By – Ashok Ghai

Co-Produced By – Kenny Chhabra

Title Track Composed By – Jatinder Shah

Music – Jatinder Shah, Meet Brothers Anjaan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Popsy – The Music Machine, Paav Dharia

DOP – Kabir Lal

Please follow and like us:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *